I guess that today marks the first official day of my blog! I'm not exactly sure how im suppossed to feel about this yet, but so far from what I can tell from these first few sentences, everything is going great! I explained very little about what I plan to do with this blog in my "About me" link.

    I plan on telling you all about various books that I am currently obsessed with, and probably other random updates about my life. My life isn't all that exiting, I go to school and the come home, do my homework and read. Try to keep up because I know that my eventful life can be very confusing. OH! I forgot to add this. 

    This blog is a project that Is for my creative writing class. My friend Rachel and I both decidied to do blogs based off of books so her link will be in this post if you are curious. Or maybe the next post, because im not usually very consistant with that, neither is Rachel.
I am going to make rules for myself so I don't screw up although, I probably will 
1. Post something every day
2. Try not to spoil every single book in the world
3. don't feel bad if your blog sucks because you just wrote a lot of random stuff in 1 week
4. Don't make all posts about books
5. Eat a lot of macaroni and cheese.

    
    For the next week I will be posting daily about my favorite books and giving my true opinion, not all will be my favorites. Actually all but one will be my favorite because I only truthfully have one favorite book, that will be my first post tomorrow. "Looking For Alaska" by John Green. I know that you are probably getting annoyed thinkng that I am like every other teenage girl expressing my love for John Green. But, you know what I DON'T CARE HE IS A GREAT HUMAN BEING. I will explain more about it tomorrow but for now I will just leave you with that. Thankyou for reading this first post, I realize that it was very unplanned and random but I didn't exactly have anything in mind for it anyways. Thanks for reading!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm Ashlynn.  I like reading, writing, and macaroni and cheese. (more information in the "About" Link on the left.)

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013